Administrative Support Staff

 Administrative Support Staff
Board Office


Contact  Departments
Linda Fagin Secretary/Board Office 
973-340-5000 x2302 

lfagin@gboe.org

Board Office Secretary
Karen Garnto
Assistant to School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
973-340-5000 x2330
kgarnto@gboe.org

 Finance
Kathlene Derych
Accountants Payable Coordinator
973-340-5000 x2311
kderych@gboe.org

 Finance
Karen Zalarick 
Administrative Secretary 
kzalarick@gboe.org 
973-340-5000 ext. 2317 

Health Benefits
Pensions 
Non-Certified Staff
Denise Fisher 
Payroll Manager 
dfisher@gboe.org 
973-340-5000 ext. 2304 

Payroll
Verifications
Joyce Focarino
Secretary to Business Administrator/Board Secretary
973-340-5000 ext. 2309 
jfocarino@gboe.org

Board Office
Roe Znutas
Secretary to the Superintendent
973-340-5000 x2300
rznutas@gboe.org

 Superintendent Office
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.