Health Office

Nursing Supervisor
Tana Raymond, RN MA CSN
traymond@gboe.org
973-340-5000 ext. 2318

Garfield High School
Pat Parks, RN CSN
pparks@gboe.org
973-340-5010 ext. 2108
Catalina Martone, CSN
cmartone@gboe.org
973-340-5010 ext.2142
 Garfield Middle School
 Jeannie Fredericks, RN MA CSN
jfredericks@gboe.org
973-340-5000 ext.2393
Halina Dudek, CSN
hdudek@gboe.org
973-340-5000 ext.2393
Irving School #4
 LeeAnn Ganley,RN
lganley@gboe.org
973-340-5034 ext.4024
Wilson School #5
 Tina Chermark, RN
tchermark@gboe.org
973-340-5035 ext. 5514
Lincoln School #6
 Lois Gray,RN CSN
lgray@gboe.org
973-340-5036 ext. 6013
Roosevelt School #7
 Joan Murdock, RN
jmurdock@gboe.org
973-340-5037 ext. 
Columbus School #8
 Mary Margaret Doyle, 
mdoyle@gboe.org
973-340-5038 ext.8029
Madison School #10
 Donna Adamo,RN CSN
dadamo@gboe.org
973-340-5010 ext.3035
James Garfield Preschool ECLC
 Rosemary Amos,
ramos@gboe.org
973-253-6600
Garfield Preschool GPPA
 Eva Moore,
emoore@gboe.org
973-272-7470
Garfield Preschool GPPA3 Head Start
Shannon DeKoyer,
sdekoyer@gboe.org
973-772-0091


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.