Child Study Team Staff

Name Title Extension Email School
 Beth Tecchio  Director of Special Serices 2022 Child Study Team Offices
 Dr. Joan D'Amico  Asst. Director of Special Services 2017 Child Study Team Offices
 Pat Boturla  Secretary 2011 Child Study Team Offices
 Nancy Porco  Secretary 2012  Child Study Team Offices
 Edith Skiba  Secretary 2023  Child Study Team Offices
 Regina Rokhvarg  School Psychologist 2026 Garfield High School
 Aileen Cimino  LDT-C  2027 Garfield High School
 Andrew Burch
 School Social Worker  2025 Garfield High School
 Carlos Alvarez
 School Social Worker  2024 Garfield Preschool
 Susan Luskie  School Psychologist  2020  Garfield Preschool
 Lisa Rogers   LDT-C   2015 Garfield Preschool

 Yailin Ramirez   School Psychologist  2018  Elementary Schools
 Dr. Alyssa Serapiglia   School Psychologist  2025 Elementary Schools
 Diana Whitmore   LDT-C  2016  Elementary Schools
 Ivona Drozd  School Social Worker  2036 Elementary Schools
 Sara Morando   LDT-C  2013 Elementary Schools
 Amy Caramagna School Social Worker 2034 Elementary Schools
 Dr. Melissa Timochko  School Psychologist   2021 Garfield Middle School
 Jennifer Austin
 School Social Worker  2019 Garfield Middle School
 Donna Patronick    LDT-C  2014 Garfield Middle School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.