Child Study Team Staff

Name Title Extension Email School
 Beth Tecchio  Director of Special Serices 2022 btecchio@gboe.org Child Study Team Offices
 Dr. Joan D'Amico  Asst. Director of Special Services 2017 jdamico@gboe.org Child Study Team Offices
 Pat Boturla  Secretary 2011 pboturla@gboe.org Child Study Team Offices
 Nancy Porco  Secretary 2012 nporco@gboe.org  Child Study Team Offices
 Edith Skiba  Secretary 2023 eskiba@gboe.org  Child Study Team Offices
 Regina Rokhvarg  School Psychologist 2026 rrokhvarg@gboe.org Garfield High School
 Aileen Cimino  LDT-C  2027 acimino@gboe.org Garfield High School
 Andrew Burch
 School Social Worker  2025 aburch@gboe.org Garfield High School
 Carlos Alvarez
 School Social Worker  2024 calvarez@gboe.org Garfield Preschool
 Susan Luskie  School Psychologist  2020 sluskie@gboe.org  Garfield Preschool
 Lisa Rogers   LDT-C   2015 lrogers@gboe.org Garfield Preschool

 Yailin Ramirez   School Psychologist  2018 yramirez@gboe.org  Elementary Schools
 Dr. Alyssa Serapiglia   School Psychologist  2025 aserapiglia@gboe.org Elementary Schools
 Diana Whitmore   LDT-C  2016 dwhitmore@gboe.org  Elementary Schools
 Ivona Drozd  School Social Worker  2036 idrozd@gboe.org Elementary Schools
 Sara Morando   LDT-C  2013 smorando@gboe.org Elementary Schools
 Amy Caramagna School Social Worker 2305 acaramagna@gboe.org Elementary Schools
 Dr. Melissa Timochko  School Psychologist   2021 mtimonchko@gboe.org Garfield Middle School
 Jennifer Austin
 School Social Worker  2019 jaustin@gboe.org Garfield Middle School
 Donna Patronick    LDT-C  2014 dpatronick@gboe.org Garfield Middle School


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.