District HIB Contact List

2018-2019

**You may contact each school's Anti-Bullying Specialist, as needed:

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Jessica Ribaudo

JRibaudo@gboe.org

34 Outwater Lane, Garfield, NJ 07026

973.340.5000 ext. 2320


School

Anti-Bullying Specialist

Contact Information

ECLC

Shiloh Waldron

SWaldron@gboe.org

241 Ray Street, Garfield

973.253.6600 ext. 6605

Preschool Annex

Ana Aguilar

AAguilar@gboe.org

464 Outwater Lane, Garfield

973.272.7470

Preschool Annex 3

Michele Semancik

MSemancik@gboe.org

541 Midland Ave, Garfield

973.772.0118

School 4

Michael Raccioppi

MRaccioppi@gboe.org

12 Madonna Place, Garfield

973.340.5034

School 5

Alexandria Talsma


ATalsma@gboe.org

205 Outwater Lane, Garfield

973.340.5035

School 6

Todd Williams

TWilliams@gboe.org

111 Palisade Ave, Garfield

973.340.5036

School 7

Allison Mayer


AMayer@gboe.org

225 Lincoln Place, Garfield

973.340.5037

School 8

Lina Nasuta

ANasuta@gboe.org

147 Cedar Street, Garfield

973.340.5038

School 9

Laura Phillips

LPhillips@gboe.org

62 Alpine Street, Garfield

973.340.5039

School 10

Danielle Faga


DFaga@gboe.org

55 Lincoln Place, Garfield
862.306.7190

Middle School

Nadia Kotsev-Azzolino
Dave Gray

NKotsevazzolino@gboe.org 
DGray@gboe.org

175 Lanza Ave, Garfield

973.202.7020 

High School

Pete Santacroce
Jeff Devito
Steve Mucha

PSantacroce@gboe.org
JDevito@gboe.org
SMucha@gboe.org

500 Palisade Ave, Garfield

973.340.5010 ext. 2000


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.